- City Personal AG

City Personal AG

Igelweid 22
5000 Aarau

Telefon 062 823 30 00

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Geschäftsleitung

 

Sibylle Schild
Operative Leitung
Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
sibylle.schild@city-personal.ch

Markus Schild
Strategische Leitung
Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
markus.schild@city-personal.ch

 
 

Personalberater/in

 

Lisa Gilgen
Personalberaterin
Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
lisa.gilgen@city-personal.ch

Sascha Michel
Personalberater
Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
sascha.michel@city-personal.ch

Arno Kempf
Personalberater
Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
arno.kempf@city-personal.ch

 

Personalassistent/in

 

Jessica Schild
Personalassistentin
Tel: +41 62 823 30 00
jessica.schild@city-personal.ch

 
 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü